2020-2021 Leadership

Paula S. Kwado President Serving: 2020 - 2021 Rotarian Since: 2017
Melvin Crawford Vice President Serving: 2020 - 2021 Rotarian Since: 2015 a Rotary Paul Harris Fellow. An Engagement Manager, Regional Planner, and Africa policy and programme expert, with more than 20+ years of experience leading multidisciplinary teams of subject-matter experts (SME’s) on high-level United Nations (UN) assignments to African governments in East, West, and Southern Africa. He manages Development Management Associates LLC (DMA)-a consulting firm organized in 2004 in Atlanta, USA. As a statement of commitment to playing a significant investment and policy advisory role in the ECOWAS sub-region, DMA has an office in Liberia.
Hannah Berrian Secretary Serving: 2020 - 2021 Rotarian Since: 2017
William Montgomery Treasurer Serving: 2020 - 2021 Rotarian Since: 2015
Michael Tuan Sie Sr. Sargeant-At-Arms Serving: 2020 - 2021 Rotarian Since: 2016

Past and Future Presidents

Dr. Nowiah Gorpudolo Dennis Immediate Past President Served: 2019- 2020 Rotarian Since: 2013
Florence Allen Jones President Elect Serving: 2021-2022 Rotarian Since: 2015

A highly accomplished educator/administrator in the field of human development and human services.

Detail- oriented and result driven with present dedication to exceed client expectations. Effective management style leaving room for team work, accountability and transparency.
BSC from University of Wisconsin-Stout Child Development/Family Life Major, Minor Sociology.


Rotarian Decontee T. King-Sackie Director Club Administration
Rotarian Mildred Reeves Director Rotary Foundation
Rotarian PP Nancy Deline Freeman Director Membership
Rotarian C. Gyude Bedell Director Service Projects
Rotarian Rose McCauley Director Youth Service
Rotarian Musu Deshield Mitchell Director Public Image
Rotarian PVP Esther Paegar Chairperson Finance
Rotarian PE Florence Allen Jones Chairperson Social Welfare
Rotarian T. Nancy Freeman Focal Person Education
Rotarian Amanda Ndorbor Focal Person Polio
Rotarian PE Florence Allen Jones Focal Person Malaria
Advisory Committee All Past Presidents